Asian-inspired dinner

Sesame Ginger pork chops, rice, salad greens with almonds, mandarin oranges, and rasperry vinagrette

Photobucket

About lisser

My name is Alyssa. I live with my husband and 2 young boys on our farm in Coeur d' Alene, Idaho. I have been in the planning to launch a small scale farm from our acreage for the last 2 years. Much to my excitement 2010 brings the start of my dream to fruition. We are starting small, but will continue to grow as a valuable local food source in our community. We are an unschooling, attachment parenting family, with a love for the outdoors, and a passion for sustainable farming. I am a stay (and now work) at home mom. I enjoy reading, sewing, cooking/baking, canning and photography.
This entry was posted in In the Kitchen, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

